E3 2015: A complete schedule of all the livestream events at this year’s show

It’s the biggest week of the year for gaming news starts right now and thanks to the wonder of the internet you can now watch it all unfold as it happens! Many of this year’s biggest E3 press conferences will be streamed live online to audiences around the world. We’ve got the complete list of when and where you’ll be able to see them live after the jump.

Monday, June 15 2015

Super Smash Bros
When’s It On?: 12:40AM AEST; 10:40PM AWST

What’s It About?: Super Smash Bros. series creator Masahiro Sakurai will host a live webcast announcing brand new content for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS! We’ve already seen that Ryu and Roy are on the way, but could they have other tricks up their sleeve? We’re pumped to find out!

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

Nintendo World Championships 2015

When’s It On?: Monday, June 15 at 7:35AM AEST / 5:35AM AWST

What’s It About?: It’s the first time Nintendo have run the Nintendo World Championships in 25 years! Eight contestants from various regional qualifiers will meet eight of the best, hand-picked players for a multi-round competition steeped in Nintendo games and history. Only one can become the 2015 Nintendo World Champ.

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

Bethesda

When’s It On?: Monday, June 15 at 11:30AM AEST / 9:30AM AWST

What’s It About?: It’s Bethesda’s first ever E3 press con! Aw, bless. It promises to be a big show as well, with new Fallout 4and Doom info being the presumed focus.

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Tuesday, June 16 2015

Microsoft

When’s It On?: Tuesday, June 16 at 2:30AM AEST / 12:30PM AWST

What’s It About?: The first of The Big Three takes center stage and show us what the next twelve months will look like for Xbox One and Windows owners. Come ooooon, new Rise of the Tomb Raider trailer!

Where Can I See It?: http://www.xbox.com/en-AU/e3

Electronic Arts

When’s It On?: Tuesday, June 16 at 6:00AM AEST / 4:00AM AWST

What’s It About?: EA has a lot to talk about this year! We’re expecting new trailers for Mirror’s Edge Catalyst and Star Wars Battlefront and there might even be a new Battlefield or Titanfall lurking in there – we’ll have to wait and see!

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/ea

Ubisoft

When’s It On?:: Tuesday, June 16 at 8:00AM AEST / 6:00AM AWST

What’s It About?: Ubisoft is almost certainly going to give us fresh looks at The Division, Rainbow Six: Seige and Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, we might even get a Watch Dogs 2 announcement, but we’re still crossing our fingers for news on Beyond Good & Evil 2. Ubisoft rarely pass up the opportunity for a good “one more thing” moment so we’re hoping for some surprises out of this stream.

Where Can I See It?: https://www.ubisoft.com/en-AU/

Sony

When’s It On?:: Tuesday, June 16 at 11:00AM AEST / 9:00AM AWST

What’s It About?: Closing a long day out with the second press conference from a member of The Big Three. We’re expecting VR and Project Morpheus to be a focus, Uncharted 4 will almost certainly get a look-in and maybe some moreRatchet & Clank?

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/playstation

WEDNESDAY

Nintendo E3 Direct

When’s It On?:: Wednesday, June 17 at 2:00AM AEST / 12AM AWST

What’s It About?: The third and final press con from The Big Three. Will we get to see new Zelda Wii U? Maybe a newMetroid title? Star Fox?! God, we hope so. Lay it on us, Reggie. Our bodies are ready.

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

Square-Enix

When’s It On?:: Wednesday, June 17 at 3:00AM AEST / 1:00AM AWST

What’s It About?: Square has a whole lot on the way in the next twelve months – Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided and maybe even Final Fantasy XV if they ever get around to finishing it. There’s even rumours of a newHitman title as well.

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/squareenixpresents

PC Gaming

When’s It On?:: Wednesday, June 17 at 11:00AM AEST / 9:00 AWST

What’s It About?: PC Gamer magazine and processor/graphics card manufacturer are putting a show dedicated to the self-proclaimed Master Race of gaming. Given that it comes late on the third and final day of the show, we’re not sure if there’ll be anything new to see here but you know what they do have to show will be extremely pretty.

Where Can I See It?: http://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer

Enjoy the show, guys, and don’t forget – if you can’t access the stream for any reason, we’ll be live tweeting as many of these press conferences over on our @VideAUGames twitter account so be sure to head over and give us a follow.