E3 2016: Here’s your complete livestream guide (in local time!) **UPDATED**

It’s almost time for the greatest show in video games, the video game Christmas in June, the great yearly pilgrimage of our people. E3 2016 is just around the corner, is what we’re saying. Want to catch all the action live, as it happens? Look no further. Hit the jump to see every single livestream in local Australian time.

Pro tip: Be prepared for a few early starts. Also, we’ll be updating this list as the big week approaches.

Monday

YouTube Live @ E3
When: Monday, June 13 at 2AM AEST/12AM AWST
What: Rooster Teeth kick off the streaming week with a look ahead and predictions for what we’ll be seeing at this year’s show.
Where: You’ll be able to watch the stream when it goes live via the embed below:

EA Play
When: Monday, June 13 at 6AM AEST/4AM AWST
What: EA are giving E3 a miss this year and setting up shop across the road with a free event of their own. The titanic publisher will be giving a look into their upcoming slate. Expect to see Titanfall 2, Battlefield 1, a long-ass section in the middle that focuses on sports titles, and more Star Wars than you can shake a lightsabre at.
Where: EA will stream their presser live via their official Twitch channel. We’ve embedded it below for your convenience.

Bethesda:
When: Monday, June 13 at 7AM AEST/5AM AWST
What: Bethesda had the press conference of the year in 2015 with the exceedingly well-recieved DOOM trailer and a mountain of Fallout 4 information. What have they got up their sleeves this year? Will we see some Elder Scrolls news? Will Fallout 4‘s Creation Kit finally get a goddamned release date?
Where: Bethesda’s presser will be streamed via their Twitch channel. We’ve embedded it below for your convenience.

Twitch
When:
 Monday, June 13 at 8:30AM AEST/6:30AM AWST
What:  Twitch will be running some 9 hours of content during E3 but the highlight will be a reveal trailer for the upcoming Friday the 13th: The Video Game.
Where: 
Where else? You can watch the stream on Twitch.

Tuesday

YouTube Live @ E3
When: Tuesday, June 14 at 2AM AEST/12AM AWST
What: Geoff Keighley is going all in with a 12-hour stream that will provide news, reactions, dev interviews and surprise guests all from the E3 show floor.
Where: Watch it on the stream below when it goes live.

Microsoft:
When: Tuesday, June 14 at 2:30AM AEST/12:30AM AWST
What: Microsoft are bringing their wares to the E3 stage again this year, after solid 2015 showing. The rumour going around right now is that the company will announce a more powerful Xbox One console but we’re hoping to see more of Rare’s new title and maybe a fresh exclusive or two. Gears of War 4 will likely feature pretty heavily.
Where: Microsoft will be streaming their press conference live via their official Twitch channel. See embed below.

PC Gaming Show:
When: Tuesday, June 14 at 5AM AEST/3AM AWST
What: The show responsible for more destroyed journalist bladders than any other at last year’s E3, the PC Gaming Show returns in 2016 with what we’re assuming will be a very VR heavy programme. Let’s all hope that Day9 can keep it under two-and-a-half hours this year.
Where: No stream info as yet, but the safe bet’s on the PC Gamer Twitch channel, same as last year. We’ll update this piece when we know more.

Ubisoft:
When: Tuesday, June 14 at 8AM AEST/6AM AWST
What: Ubisoft always have one of the stranger shows at E3. Remember last year’s cringey, bizarre Jason Derulo performance? However, what Ubi lack in style, they usually make up for in substance. We’re keen to see if Ubi will show us the new look Assassin’s Creed, finally announce a release date for Beyond Good and Evil 2 or give us another taste of Ghost Recon: Wild Lands. UPDATE: We’ll be getting our first look at Watch Dogs 2 at the show!
Where: Ubisoft will broadcast their press conference live via their official Twitch channel.

Sony: 
When: Tuesday, June 14 at 11AM AEST/9AM AWST
What: Sony is currently riding high with a recently-announced 40 million PS4 consoles sold. With an install base that big, will the rumours of the PS4 Neo prove true? We’re tipping a bunch of PSVR title announcements and hopefully another look at Horizon: Zero Dawn.
Where: Sony will stream their press conference via their official Twitch channel. Embedded below for your convenience.

Wednesday

Nintendo Treehouse Live
When: Wednesday, June 15 at 2AM AEST/12AM AWST
What: Nintendo are devoting their entire E3 Nintendo Direct to the new Legend of Zelda title so prepare for a wealth of long-awaited information on that front. Ninty have stated that there will be no announcements regarding the new NX console at this years show, and we have no reason to doubt that based on past experience.
Where: Nintendo will stream their press conference live via their official Twitch channel. See embed below.

And that will be the show for another year! We’re looking forward to covering the show for you top to bottom and you’ll be able to follow all the action live on The Iris Games and Tech twitter account right here!

Make sure you set your alarm and have some coffee ready. We’re in for a few long nights friends.