MTV unveils the first round of presenters for 2016 MTV Movie Awards!

On Tuesday, MTV announced the first round of presenters for this year’s MTV Movie Awards.

The presenters announced for the first round are Charlize Theron, Chris Hemsworth and Jessica Chastain from The Huntsmen: Winter’s War, Seth Rogen and Zac Efron from Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising, Olivia Munn from X-Men: Apocalypse and supermodel Gigi Hadid. 

In case you missed it, this year the MTV Movie Awards will be hosted by Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson and Kevin Hart. It will air on Monday, April 11 at 10am with pre-show starting at 9.30am exclusive to MTV and MTV Music.

So far the nominees include Avengers: Age of Ultron, Creed, Deadpool, Jurassic World, Star Wars: The Force Awakens and Straight Outta Compton scoring nominations for ’Movie of the Year’, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens garnering the most nominations (11) for a franchise.

There will be more presenters and performers announced so stay tuned on The Iris…